People

Current group members

Photo_Hofferberth
Dr. Sebastian Hofferberth
Tel.: 0049 (0)711 685 67460
email: s.hofferberth@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-0309-9715
jpeg_photo_hannes
Hannes Gorniaczyk
Tel.: 0049 (0)711 685 67467
email: h.gorniaczyk@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
carl-zeiss
jpeg_photo_christoph
Christoph Tresp
Tel.: 0049 (0)711 685 67462
email: c.tresp@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
jpeg_photo_ivan
Ivan Mirgorodskiy
Tel.: 0049 (0)711 685 60236
email: i.mirgorodskiy@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Asaf Paris-Mandoki
Dr. Asaf Paris-Mandoki
Tel.: 0049 (0)711 685 67466
email: a.paris-mandoki@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Yanli
Dr. Yanli Zhou
Tel.: 0049 (0)711 685 65198
email: ylzhou@pi5.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

 

Former group members

 Sebastian Weber
Sebastian Weber
DSC00926
Christian Zimmer